Sun, Jun 07 | Live on Facebook - Check the links below.

NAFCON - Bayanihan Virtual Concert series

Our virtual concert series continues this Sunday! Providing music to comfort us during these uncertain times, but also more importantly to move us towards taking action to make the changes we want for our communities! .
Registration is Closed
NAFCON - Bayanihan Virtual Concert series

Time & Location

Jun 07, 2020, 4:00 PM PDT
Live on Facebook - Check the links below.

About the Event

 Our virtual concert series continues this Sunday! Providing music to comfort us during these uncertain times, but also more importantly to move us towards taking action to make the changes we want for our communities! . Born in San Francisco, California, Jocelyn Enriquez has been widely regarded as a music pioneer, becoming the first Filipino-American artist to find success in the mainstream industry. Her 1994 debut album “Lovely" features the dance hits “I’ve Been Thinking About You” and “Make It Last Forever”. Along with “Do You Miss Me?”, the album would feature the radio and sales hit “A Little Bit Of Ecstasy” which reached #1 on the Billboard’s Dance sales chart for 6 weeks straight and would solidify her position in the Dance genre. . Along with success in the United States, Enriquez also found international success where she has toured in places like Canada, Brazil, Singapore, Guam, and the Philippines. . Today, Jocelyn resides in San Antonio, Texas with husband, Pastor Alain Macasadia, where they serve alongside their four children in full time ministry. Music remains a key part of her path and she eagerly anticipates her return to the music industry. Jocelyn is currently in the studio creating new music. . The Bayanihan Virtual Concert Series is a fundraiser concert to provide urgent support to communities that have been impacted by Covid-19 in the US and in the Philippines. . We will be live streaming on Facebook (NAFCON) and YouTube (NAFCON & Kirby’s channels) every Sunday at 1:00pm Hawaii / 4:00pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern / 7am (+1 day) Manila. . To donate to NAFCON's Bayanihan Response to COVID-19 visit: http://tinyurl.com/bayanihanconcert http://tinyurl.com/bayanihanpaypal . For more information contact: NAFCON USA, info@nafconusa.org or kirbyaraullo@gmail.com . #magkaisaatkumilos #bayanihan #nafconusa #bayanihan2020 #nafcontayo #BayanihanConcert2020 #JocelynEnriquez 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event